KOOSSEIS

Arne Tegelmann

direktor

arne@palmuseum.ee

Tiina Kivits

teadur

tiina@palmuseum.ee

Reele Kuuse

peavarahoidja

reele@palmuseum.ee

Aili Kalavus

muuseumipedagoog

aili@palmuseum.ee

Janek Varblas

arendus- ja projektijuht

janek@palmuseum.ee

Maigi Bruus

koristaja

 

Ingrid Juuse

majahaldur

 

Gerda Nõmmik

sekretär-klienditeenindaja

gerda@palmuseum.ee

 Kristi Neare                                         infospetsialist                                                                             kristi@palmuseum.ee